RSS

Pain Hurts

21 May

Pain is what keeps me up at night. Pain is what gets me up in the morning. Pain is what motivates me to get out of pain. So, how bad can it really be in the end? I have been absent from writing for a while now because typing can be excruciating. Thankfully, I have a new system in place that might help with that. It’s called a TENS unit and I’ll be doing a full review of it soon! In the meantime, I will continue to update this blog with posting around the net on new pain management techniques or research. If nothing else, I can disseminate the information here to make it easier for others. I hope all is well with you all and that you can find the little bright nuggets of wisdom that pain can bring.

 

Leave a Reply

 
