RSS

It’s hard to write when your wrists give out.

05 May

I wanted to take a moment to apologize for not writing lately. No, I haven’t forgotten. It’s been difficult between the pain, exams, end of the semester, close to graduation, and the inclusion of in-laws from another country. Nothing in this previous list is necessarily bad. However, I have noticed that stress is one of the biggest triggers of flare-ups. I never noticed this until I started keeping better track of my pain vs. mood. Since my mood is highly affected by stress and my pain affects the same, I graphed the two against each other. In any event, I am done with finals tomorrow and look forward to writing more. I have some great topics lined up that I think might help us all to better understand who we are, why we suffer, and how to tolerate our different conditions better. For now, take care and keep reading! The best thing we can do for each other is to educate ourselves!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
